Philosophy undergrad awardees 2019
2019 Student Award Winners

Wed, 05/08/2019 - 12:26pm
PHILOSOPHY DEPARTMENT AWARD WINNERS 2019 On Wednesday, May 1, the Department of Philosophy recognized four undergraduate students with scholarship awards. ​​​​​​Students pictured in front row, left to right: Anne Still, Andrew Clarida, Abby Clement, Clark Veazey, Abby Temple, Wes Bowden. Faculty pictured in back row: Yuri Balashov, Sarah Wright, Athanasios Samaras, Piers Stephens, Richard Winfield. Congratulations to these hard-working students…